Private Lessons

A private dance lesson is the answer if you’re looking for that extra personal service.   Dance tuition can be tailored to you as an individual or couple allowing you to learn or improve at your own pace.  Private lessons are very helpful to catch up on a missed class, go over something that you haven’t quite understood or to work on a specific area of your dancing or choreography.

At Time4Dance a private dance lesson is just that – private.  There will be no other classes going on at the same time and you will have the undivided attention of the dance principal, Debbie Garrard.

To check availability for a private lesson contact Debbie on 07872 427946 or email dance@time4dance.com 

Private lessons are currently taking place on:

 

Wednesday 20th February 2019 – North Weald Village Hall

Thursday 21st February 2019 – Blackmore Village Hall

Sunday 24th February 2019 – Highwood Village Hall

Wednesday 27th February 2019 – North Weald Village Hall

Thursday 28th February 2019 – Norman Booth Centre, Old Harlow

Wednesday 6th March 2019 – Norman Booth Centre, Old Harlow

Thursday 7th March 2019 – Blackmore Village Hall

Sunday 10th March 2019 – Highwood Village Hall

Wednesday 13th March 2019 – North Weald Village Hall

Wednesday 28th March 2019 – Blackmore Village Hall